Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Please find enclosed the name list of Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) as follows

Committee type Name of the Committee Member Profession Associated with Residential Address Mobile E-mail
Internal Complaint Committee Mr. Vivek Pathak Service NIPS LX 1303, Utsa Housing, New Town, Kolkata 700156 9836525252 vivekpathakin@yahoo.com
Internal Complaint Committee Mr. Joseph Uttam Gomes Service NIPS 5/2 RamShankar Roy Lane, Kolkata – 700014 9874333539 josephuttam.gomes@nipsgroup.in
Internal Complaint Committee Mr. Ranabir Ray Service NIPS I-302 Subhasree Housing Complex
New Town, Kol 156
9874118881 ranabir.ray@nipsgroup.in
Internal Complaint Committee Mr. Samrat Dutta Service NIPS 19,Kalabagan Lane,Tollygunge, Kolkata – 700033 7686088318 samrat.dutta@nipsgroup.in
Internal Complaint Committee Mr. Pradyut Saha Service NIPS 20/10 Shibhalok
Appt, GB JugiparaDumDum,Kol 28
9674167726 pradyut.saha@nipsgroup.in
Internal Complaint Committee Mrs. Sanghamitra Chakraborty Service NIPS Block A, Flat No – 2D, Nilachal Complex, Rafi Ahmed Kidwi Road, Kolkata -700055 9874090496 sanghamitra.chakraborty@nipsgroup.in
Internal Complaint Committee Mrs. Shramana Nayak Service NIPS CD-73, Street -254,
Action Area -1, Newtown, Kolkata-
700156
9038849561 puja.banerjee@nipsgroup.in
Internal Complaint Committee Ms. Puja Banerjee Service NIPS 50/51/3 Kaliprasad Banerjee lane,
Howrah- 711101
8240141129 shramana.nayak@nipsgroup.in