Establishment of Committee for SC & ST

Please find enclosed the name list of Establishment of Committee for SC & ST as follows

Commit tee type Name of the Committee Member Profess ion Associat ed with Residential Address Mobile E-mail
SC/ST Committee Mr. Vivek Pathak Service NIPS LX 1303, Utsa Housing, New Town, Kolkata 700156 9836525252 vivekpathakin@yahoo.com
SC/ST Committee Mr. Joseph Uttam Gomes Service NIPS 5/2 RamShankar Roy Lane, Kolkata- 700014 9874333539 josephuttam.gomes@nipsgroup.in
SC/ST
Committee
Mr. Ranabir Ray Service NIPS I-302 Subhasree Housing Complex, New Town, Kol 156 9874118881 ranabir.ray@nipsgroup.in
SC/ST
Committee
Mr. Samrat Dutta Service NIPS 19,Kalabagan Lane, Tollygunge, Kolkata -700033 7686088318 samrat.dutta@nipsgroup.in
SC/ST Committee Mr. Pradyut Saha Service NIPS 20/10 Shibhalok Appt, GB Jugipara, DumDum, Kol 700028 9674167726 pradyut.saha@nipsgroup.in
SC/ST Committee Mrs. Priyanka Samanta Service NIPS 142/B, NSC Bose Road, Flat NO- C3, Kolkata- 700040 9874033133 priyanka.samanta@nipsgroup.in
SC/ST Committee Mr. Debashis Marjit Service NIPS FE 463 Sector III Saltlake, Kolkata 700106 8584984450 debashis.marjit@nipsgroup.in
SC/ST Committee Mr. Prabir Kr Das Service NIPS EC Block Saltlake, Kolkata 700064 7602469208 prabir.das@nipsgroup.in