Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee

Please find below the name list of Anti Ragging Committee

Committee type Name of the Committee Member Profession Associated with Mobile E-mail
Anti-Ragging Committee Mr Vivek Pathak Service NIPS 9836525252
Anti-Ragging Committee Mr. Joseph Uttam Gomes Service NIPS 9874333539
Anti-Ragging Committee Mr. Ranabir Ray Service NIPS 9874118881
Anti-Ragging Committee Mr. Samrat Dutta Service NIPS 7686088318
Anti-Ragging Squad Ms. Priyanka Samanta Student NIPS 9874033133
Anti-Ragging Squad Mr.Pradyut Saha Service NIPS 9674167726
Anti-Ragging Squad Ms. Riya Das Service NIPS 7003162320
Anti-Ragging Squad Mr. Vipul Prakash Student NIPS 8709633878